News Flash Home
The original item was published from 6/12/2020 1:22:00 PM to 6/24/2020 12:00:03 AM.

News Flash

Village of Irvington web site

Posted on: June 10, 2020

[ARCHIVED] Presidential Primary Information

The Presidential primary is scheduled to take place on Tuesday, June 23 between 6:00 a.m. and 9:00 p.m. There are no polling locations in Irvington. The location for Irvington voters is the Dobbs Ferry Village Hall, 112 Main St, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Voters may enter Village Hall via the second floor entrance in the back of the building.  The County Board of Elections will have a Social Distancing Ambassador present to control and assist with social distancing.  They are requesting for people who come to vote to wear a mask to enter the poll site.  They will have masks and gloves available to provide to voters who need them.

The Westchester County Board of Elections has information pertaining to absentee ballot applications that have been mailed to all eligible active and inactive voters.

In addition, early voting will take place beginning June 13 and continue through June 21, also at the Dobbs Ferry Village Hall. Please see Frequently Asked Questions about Early Voting.

Early voting dates and times are as follows:

Saturday June 13            12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday June 14               12.00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday June 15              8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.  
Tuesday June 16             1:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday June 17        8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Thursday June 18            1:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday June 19                 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Saturday June 20            12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday June 21              12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Facebook Twitter Email